Jul 14, 2024  
2020 Undergraduate Studies Bulletin 
2020 Undergraduate Studies Bulletin [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Directory Information

Link to Online Directory of All Faculty and Staff

University Cabinet

J. Bradley Creed


Mark L. Hammond

Vice President for Academic Affairs & Provost

Dennis N. Bazemore

Vice President for Student Life

Sandra P. Connolly

Vice President for Business and Chief Financial Officer

David Mee

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Britt J. Davis

Vice President for Insitutional Advancement & Senior Advisor to the President

John T. Roberson

Executive Vice President

Faithe C. Beam

Associate Vice President for Spiriual Life & Campus Minister

Sherri Yerk-Zwickl

Associate Vice President for Information Technology & CIO

University Deans

College of Arts and Sciences

Michael B. Wells, Dean

School of Education

Alfred Bryant Jr., Dean

Lundy-Fetterman School of Business

Kevin J. O’Mara, Dean

College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Michael L. Adams, Dean

School of Engineering

Jenna Carpenter, Dean

Adult and Online Education

Beth Rubin, Dean

Wiggins Memorial Library

Alexia Kaye Riggs, Dean

Norman Adrian Wiggins School of Law

J. Rich Leonard, Dean

Divinity School

Andrew Wakefield, Dean

Jerry M. Wallace School of Osteopathic Medicine

Dr. James E. Powers, Interim Dean and Chief Academic Officer