May 30, 2023  
2019 Undergraduate Studies Bulletin 
2019 Undergraduate Studies Bulletin [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Directory Information

Link to Online Directory of All Faculty and Staff

University Cabinet

J. Bradley Creed


Mark L. Hammond

Vice President for Academic Affairs & Provost

Dennis N. Bazemore

Vice President for Student Life

Faithe C. Beam

Associate Vice President for Spiriual Life & Campus Minister

Britt J. Davis

Vice President for Insitutional Advancement & Senior Advisor to the President

John T. Roberson

Executive Vice President

Sherri Yerk-Zwickl

Associate Vice President for Information Technology & CIO

University Deans

College of Arts and Sciences

Michael B. Wells, Dean

School of Education

Sam L. Engel, Interim Dean

Lundy-Fetterman School of Business

Kevin J. O’Mara, Dean

College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Michael L. Adams, Dean

School of Engineering

Jenna Carpenter, Dean

Adult and Online Education

Beth Rubin, Dean

Wiggins Memorial Library

Alexia Kaye Riggs, Dean

Norman Adrian Wiggins School of Law

J. Rich Leonard, Dean

Divinity School

Andrew Wakefield, Dean

Jerry M. Wallace School of Osteopathic Medicine

John M. Kauffman, Jr., Dean and Chief Academic Officer